top of page

CASF Craftmanship Awards

Since 1958, the Cconstruction Association of South Florida has publicly recognized South Florida's most skilled artisans at its annual Craftsmanship Awards. CASF honors as many as 50-60 craftsmen in dozens of categories each year. These range from mechanical piping and decorative concrete to glazed-block masonry and architectural woodwork. 

Craftsmen completing an outstanding job may be nominated by either the General Contractor, Subcontractor, Architect, Engineer, Project Owner or anyone else associated with the project. Employers may also nominate their employees for work done on a project.

To view nomination criteria and to nominate someone to the 2019-2020 Craftmanship Awards, click here.

Deadline to nominate: July 30th, 2020.

11 views0 comments


bottom of page